Valentines Day

Hey gals! Tis the season for bitter pink candies and the extra tug you take at your poor zipper. Everyone would love to be spoiled with flowers and cuddles in February but nothing is better than focusing on yourself. I have been single for eighteen years now and have had my fair share of third wheelin it but knowing that I don’t have to constantly mold my personality to the liking of someone else is refreshing. Being independent is just as refreshing as taking a big deep breath of clean cool air. Someone who is a perfect example of this is a girl I worked with today. Being deeply invested in the fashion industry I directed her poses, facial expressions, wardrobe, makeup, hair, photo, and edit. Here are a couple of my favorites from the album. Enjoy!

Stay confident and independent gals!

xoxo

-A

[http://allysonbiersack.wix.com/photography#!f-a-s-h-i-o-n/csym]

IMG_0611IMG_0482IMG_0463

Leave a comment